Medarbetare

 

Mats Johansson

Tel 0455 – 34 10 97
mats.johansson@bergmarin.se

 

Marie Forsman

Tel 0455 – 34 10 93
marie.forsman@bergmarin.se

 

Göran Olsson

Tel 0455 – 34 10 95
goran.olsson@bergmarin.se

 

Annie johansson

Tel 0455 – 34 10 94
annie.johansson@bergmarin.se

 

Bengt Engqvist

Tel 0455 – 34 10 96
bengt.engqvist@bergmarin.se

 

Bo Pärmelöv

Tel 0455 –
bo.parmelov@bergmarin.se

 

Lennart Ottosson

lennart.ottosson@bergmarin.se

 

Patrik Davidsson

Tel 031 – 756 00 77
patrik.davidsson@bergmarin.se